Pack 3794 Contact List
2016 2017 Scouting Year
www.pack3794.com

 

Position Name Email
Committee Chair Scott Ku skuharske@pack3794.com
Cubmaster Jeff I jeffi@pack3794.com
Assistant Cubmaster  Janet J janetj@pack3794.com
Shannon M shannonm@pack3794.com
Collin A collina@pack3794.com
Den 7 (Aarows) Ryan P ryanp@pack3794.com
Den 8 (Aarows)) Danielle J daniellej@pack3794.com
Kristen W kristenw@pack3794.com
Den 9 (Webelos) Tom W tomw@pack3794.com
Shannon M shannonm@pack3794.com
Todd C toddc@pack3794.com
Christy M christym@pack3794.com
Den 3 (Webelos) Heidi G heidig@pack3794.com
Melissa M melissam@pack3794.com
Den 1 (Bear) Sarah I sarahi@pack3794.com
Scott K scottk@pack3794.com
Jeff I jeffi@pack3794.com
Den 2 (Wolf) Diana P dianap@pack3794.com
Jamie L jamiel@pack3794.com
Den 4 (Wolf) Adam J adamj@pack3794.com
Danielle J daniellej@pack3794.com
Den 5 (Tiger)

Treasurer

Leah R leahr@pack3794.com
Secretary Sarah I sarahi@pack3794.com
Membership Chair Jamie L jamiel@pack3794.com
Pack Trainer Janet J janetj@pack3794.com
Awards/Advancement Coordinator Kerilyn B kerilynb@pack3794.com
Derby Coordinator Jay W jayw@pack3794.com
Camp Coordinator Tom W tomw@pack3794.com
Craig W craigw@pack3794.com
Outings Chair Brenda F brendaf@pack3794.com
Gathering Activities Coordinator Shannon M shannonm@pack3794.com
Equipment Coordinator Adam J adamj@pack3794.com
Pack Historian OPEN
Popcorn Kernel Scott K scottk@pack3794.com
Popcorn Booth Coordinator Mike P michaelp@pack3794.com
Scout Shout Jamie L jamiel@pack3794.com
Scouting for Food Melissa M melissam@pack3794.com
Birthday Cards Steph K stephk@pack3794.com
Committee Members Melissa R melissar@pack3794.com
Traci W traciw@pack3794.com
Webmaster Kristy W kristyw@pack3794.com